Extracurriculars

I seem to have overloaded a bit on extracurriculars! I’m hoping this will help me keep busy and stay positive this year.

I’m teaching newspaper and debate club each once a week. I’ll finally start taking Bahasa Indonesian language classes twice a week. And I kind of fell into joining a teacher softball league that plays on Fridays.

Today we played against the best team in Bogor… and lost. But I hit the ball and got a run! Not bad for my first softball game. Ever.

20130719-194327.jpg

20130719-194425.jpg

20130719-194534.jpg

Whatcha think?

