Currently I am

Currently I am…

feeling:: sore from this morning’s bike ride

enjoying:: this quiet time to paint my nails while Seth and Ellie nap

eating:: tiny shelled nuts as a snack

listening:: to the fan whirl

reading:: Buddha by Deepak Chopra, found in the house library. I highly recommend it!

looking forward to:: a little drive later with friends, to explore Sentul City

missing:: friends, neighbors, family, and pets.

loving:: the vide chats, texts and comments on the blog. It feels good to still feel connected to home.

20120706-141051.jpg

2 thoughts on “Currently I am

  1. We miss you guys too but are loving following your blog!! I can’t wait to hear how the car situation turns out!

  2. I miss you mucho! I was just thinking about you as I picked some berries. When do we get to vid chat? I have FaceTime. Haven’t figured out the Skype thing yet…

Whatcha think?

